• Fly On The Wall

    You don’t understand what it is
    That makes me tick
    But you wish you did
    You always second guess, wonder if
    I say yes but you just lose out every time

    If you only knew what I talked about
    When I’m with my friends just hangin’ out
    Then you’d have the inside scoop
    On what to say, what to do
    That way when you play the game
    Baby you can never lose

    Don’t you wish that you could be a fly on the wall
    A creepy little sneaky little fly on the wall
    All my precious secrets, yeah
    You’d know them all
    Don’t you wish that you could be a fly on the wall

    You’d love to know, the things I do
    When I’m with my friends, and not with you
    You always second guess, wonder if
    There's other guys I'm flirting with
    You should know by now

    If you were my boyfriend, I’d be true to you
    If I make a promise, I’m comin’ through
    Don’t you wish that you could
    See me every second of the day
    That way you would have no doubt
    But baby, i would never stray

    Don’t you wish that you could be a fly on the wall
    A creepy little sneaky little fly on the wall
    All my precious secrets, yeah
    You’d know them all
    Don’t you wish that you could be a fly on the wall

    A little communication
    Well that'll go all the way
    You're getting missinformation
    Too much hearsay, hearsay

    And what I say is
    Come a little closer
    And what I’m gonna say is

    Don’t You
    Don’t You
    Don’t You
    Don’t you wish you were a…
    Hey!

    Don’t you wish that you could be a fly on the wall
    A creepy little sneaky little fly on the wall
    All my precious secrets, yeah
    You’d know them all
    Don’t you wish that you could be a fly on the wall


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :